This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.1
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.0
Staff
9.0
Value
8.4
Reviews
    Sharpe
    pt
    10
    16 November 2017
    Super location in town and price great
    Nothing
    Everything.
    Gregory
    fr
    8.3
    31 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jane
    gb
    10
    23 October 2017
    Very good
    Walls a little thin
    Friendly staff.
    es
    10
    18 October 2017
    All good
    Nothing
    Close to ocean
    Vitaly
    ch
    7.9
    15 October 2017
    Noisy refrigerator that we had to turn off
    Clean and spacious room Quiet location but close to restaurants
    nl
    7.5
    6 October 2017
    Breakfast was a bit simple
    Comfortable, clean and good shower
    jasper
    nl
    8.3
    6 October 2017
    Great place, we liked it. Does what the tin says.
    Breakfast was a bit dim.
    Very Good accomodation for the price. Nice people and clean.
    Karan
    in
    7.9
    19 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pt
    8.8
    9 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fabio Bertasa
    it
    9.6
    22 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eleonora
    be
    10
    13 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sérgio Rocha
    pt
    9.6
    16 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bryony
    gb
    10
    7 July 2017
    Beautiful room and balcony. Good breakfast.
    Beautiful room with old wooden furniture and gorgeous balcony looking on to the quiet street (good people watching). Good shower pressure and varied and delicious breakfast.
    Wy
    gb
    8.3
    7 July 2017
    A memorable stay in Zambujeira
    Staff was flexible and provided breakfast earlier than usual so that we can start early for our trekking to Odeceixe to avoid the summer heat. We weren't sure how to get to the property from the bus station. When we enquired through email, they drew a map and sent to us prior to the start of our trip!
    Fernanda
    ch
    9.2
    16 June 2017
    Zambujeira do
    Petr
    ru
    9.6
    12 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ilona
    fi
    8.8
    9 June 2017
    Nice hotel
    Breakfast ok but quite simple and nothing special.
    The hotel was nice, clean and cozy. Very good location right in the city center and close to the beach.
    Mike
    gb
    7.1
    9 June 2017
    Zambujeira is a spectacular location with good facilities
    In a side street about 400 metres back from the sea. I knew this when I booked and most accommodation in the village is similarly located in streets back from the sea. The terrain dictates this so it is probably unfair to level comment at Ondazul in particular. Zambujeira is a spectacular location and represents the best of the 'wild west of Portugal'
    Spotlessly clean and well decorated. Comfortable bed and good bathroom.
    Chiara
    gb
    8.8
    6 June 2017
    Great location
    Sarah
    us
    8.8
    24 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close